1. Sweet Sunrise 2. I'll Get You Back
3. Dear Lover 4. Change In The Weather
5. Only One I Love 6. Cellar Floor
7. Dearest Compadre 8. Dive Back In
9. You Got It.
Click on album for preview of songs

Home           Prime Cuts      Albums           Contact          Hugh Nicholson       Songs For Artists  Pg1 Pg2 Pg3
2002-2012 NB MUSIC (GB). All rights reserved.